## **School Recognition Top Five Finalists Interview Schedule**

## January 15, 2015

School	Interview Time	Teacher of the Year	Rookie Teacher of the Year	School Related Employee of the Year
		Committee: Kameelah Weeks—HMS Shayla L. Brown—HES Chinita Bascom—Gretna Talia Cotton—EGHS	Committee: Kimberly Myrick—WGHS Dominique Rora—SJES Breshaun Chambers—HMS Robert Copeland—JASMS	Committee: Frances Harrell—CPA Gail R. Jackson—CES Leneatris Thomas—SSES Donny Young—EGHS Katherine Lee—SJES
	Interview Locations	District Boardroom	Curriculum Library	Curriculum Library
Chattahoochee Elementary	12:00 pm	Maria Llyod (EGHS)	Candace Pontius	Marilyne McClendon
Stewart Street Elementary School	12:30 pm	Christopher Germany		Shalinda McGriff
Gretna Elementary School	1:00 pm	Carmisha W. Chestnut	Dailyn Sailor	
St. John Elementary School	1:30 pm	Claudia Demartini		Debra L. Safford
James A. Shanks Middle School	2:00 pm		Eddie Oliver	Juan Kirkland
Havana Middle School	2:30 pm	Melisa Brown-Horton	Abria Harris	
East Gadsden High School	3:00 pm	Interview time was changed due to a scheduling conflict.	Danielle Anderson	LaKysha Perkins
Selection Committees Deliberate	3:00-4:00 pm			